Ohio Agencies Accredited by APWA

Accreditation & Self-Assessment

Since APWA began its Accreditation Program in 1996, the following agencies in Ohio have been granted accreditation:

Dublin (City of), OH, Department of Public Service

Department Head: To Be Announced, Director of Streets & Utilities

Phone: 614-410-4757

Accreditation Manager: Beth Lozier, Operations Administrator

Phone: 614-410-4753

Email: blozier@dublin.oh.us

Notes: Accredited April 25, 2003. Re-Accredited June 22, 2007; Re-Accredited June 24, 2011 and February 5, 2016.

Fairfield (City of), OH, Department of Public Works

Department Head: David Butsch, Director of Public Works

Email: dbutsch@fairfield-city.org

Phone: 513-867-4200

Accreditation Manager: Nick Castellini, GIS/GPS Mapping Technician

Phone: 513-867-4228

Email: ncastellini@fairfield-city.org

Notes: Accredited July 26, 2004. Re-Accredited October 3, 2008, October 15, 2012 and September 1, 2016

Fairfield (City of), OH, Department of Public Utilities

Department Head: David Crouch, Director of Utilities

Email: dcrouch@fairfield-city.org

Phone: 513-896-8157

Accreditation Manager: Cody Combs

Phone: 513-896-8157

Email: ccombs@fairfield-city.org

Notes: Accredited October 15, 2012. Re-Accredited September 1, 2016.

Union Township, OH, Department of Services

Department Head: Matt Taylor, Director of the Department of Services

Email: mtaylor@union-township.oh.us

Phone: 513-753-2221

Accreditation Manager: Shawn Hartness, Accreditation Manager

Phone: 513-947-2099

Email: shartness@union-township.oh.us

Notes: Accredited July 29, 2011. Re-Accredited July 7, 2015.

Westerville (City of), OH, Department of Public Service

Department Head: Kevin Weaver, Director of Public Service

Email: kevin.weaver@westerville.org

Phone: 614-901-6746

Accreditation Manager: Sharon Lytle, Support Services Coordinator

Phone: 614-901-6740

Email: sharon.lytle@westerville.org

Notes: Accredited October 21, 2010. Agency received Re-Accreditation May 22, 2015.

The link below will provide you lists to all the agencies accredited and under contract to be accredited.

http://www2.apwa.net/About/Accreditation/?mode=agencies

FacebookLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...