Southwest Ohio Branch

Click Here for Upcoming Events

2018 Leadership

Shelby Ingle, President

Alison Haskins, President-Elect

David Riggs, Vice-President

Jennifer Hale, Secretary

Michael Dreisbach, Treasurer

Scott Bressler, Immediate Past President

Tom Brankamp, Director

Jim Brinegar, Director

Lucas Darby, Director

Josh DeHart, Director

Bill Highfill, Director

Eric Keebler, Director

Rob Leichman, Director

Eric Middlebrook, Director

Diane Watkins, Director

Angie Weber, Director

Matt Yunger, Director


Audit/Finance/Teller, Awards/Scholarships, Communications, Education/Training, Legislative/Bylaws, Membership/Nominations, Strategic Planning

Branch Handbook


Regular meetings are typically monthly on the second Tuesday of the month.

2018 Schedule of Meetings:

Regular Board Meetings:  Springboro Community Room at City Hall, 320 W. Central Avenue, Springboro, Ohio starting at noon on January 9, March 13, May 8, July 10, September 11. 

Regular Board Meetings:  Butler County Engineer’s Office, 1921 Fairgrove Avenue, Hamilton, Ohio starting at noon on February 13, April 10, June 12, August 14, October 9.

Strategic Planning and New Board Member Orientation: November 13, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m., at the Dayton Public Library Miami Township Branch, 2718 Lyons Road, Miamisburg, Ohio

December board meeting and holiday lunch: December 4, 10:30 a.m. – 2 p.m., at Yankee Trace Golf Course, 10000 Yankee Street, Centerville, Ohio.

Geographic Boundaries of Branch (Counties)

Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, and Warren.


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.