Northwest Ohio Branch


Kim Roessner, President 

Dennis Boyle, President Elect

Kevin Aller, Vice-President

Amy Wood, Secretary

Josh Quinlan, Treasurer

Vacant - Past President

Robert Williams, Director

Don Nichols, Director

Jim Balogh, Director

Mike Pniewski, Director

Matt Zimmerman, Director


Audit, Budget/Finance, Education/Training, Conference, Government Affairs, Membership, Nomination, By-Laws, Awards/Scholarships, Website/Newsletter, OHPSI and Strategic Planning.


Schedule of Meetings:

  • Wednesday, March 17 – 12:30- 2:30 - virtual
  • Wednesday, May 19 – 9-11 -virtual
  • Wednesday, July 21st (would be the morning of the State APWA Board meeting though)  1-3 - virtual
  • Wednesday, September 15th – 12:30 – 2:30 virtual
  • Wednesday, November 10th – 9-1 with strategic planning (in person if possible!)
  • Wednesday, December 15th – 12:30 – 2:30 - virtual

 Boundaries of Branch (Counties)

Allen, Auglaize, Crawford, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot.


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.