Northeast Ohio Branch


Paul Barnett - Director

Karl Dickinson - Director

Kevin Miller - Director

Frank Phillips - Future President

Patrick Dobbins - Director 

Sam Scaffide - Director 

Matt Schweikert - Director 

Dave Snyderburn - Director 

Joe Aquilino - Director 

Tony DiPietro - Director 

Craig Gorsuch - Director

Henry Gulich - Director

Joe Fornaro - Director 

Kevin Powell - Director 

Steve Trzcinski - President 

Jon Bellack - Director

Emily Morrison - Director 

Dave Barber - Director


Audit, Budget/Finance, Education/Training, Conference, Government Affairs, Membership, Nomination, By-Laws, Awards/Scholarships, Website/Newsletter, and Strategic Planning.


Schedule of Meetings:

Geographic Boundaries of Branch (Counties)
Ashland, Ashtabula, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Richland, Stark, Summit, Trumball, and Wayne. 


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.