Central Ohio Branch

Click here for Upcoming Events

2018 Leadership

Jacolyn Thiel, President

Steve Koch, President-Elect

Tim Clapper, Vice-President

Jay Muether, Secretary

Larry Lester,  Treasurer

Mike Sweder, Immediate Past President 

Josh Ford, Director

Scott Lucas, Director

Dan Whited, Director

Louis McFarland, Director

Brian Moore, Director

Paul Walsh, Director


Branch Audit, Nomination, Membership, Website/Newsletter, Awards, Programs


Regular meetings are typically held monthly on the first Friday of the month.

Geographic Boundaries of Branch (Counties)
Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway, and Union.


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.