Communications Committee

Members include state president, branch presidents, one designee from each branch,  and state secretary.

Responsible for coordinating and maintaining the Chapter website; developing, coordinating and promoting Chapter events; and coordinating, developing, editing and publishing the Chapter newsletter. 

Goals for the Year

  • Train at least one person from each branch to maintain their events, polls, branch page, etc. on
  • Promote National resources and benefits to members through quarterly newsletter and website.
  • Ensure all Chapter and Branch events and meetings are reported to National and posted to web site 
    Total Member : 9
  • Mrs. Alison L. Haskins, PE
  • Mr. Kevin Weaver
  • Mrs. Jacolyn C. Thiel
  • Mr. Joseph Fornaro, CPWP-M
  • Mr. Daniel J. Arthur, PE
  • Ms. Kim K. Roessner
  • Ms. Diana W. Clonch
  • Ms. Diane Sue Watkins
  • Mr. Joshua Ford

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.